7bbdb1a307 · 补充 app_id 按包名圈安装用户的说明 · Updated 2026-10-09 18:05:02 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?