a8ae8b0165 · auto: 2026-10-20 定时更新 by ads-center · Updated 2026-10-20 11:05:35 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?