21a1c0e677 · feat: publish click gap 20261014-20261020 · Updated 2026-10-20 18:08:43 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?