4ef5d5f1a7 · Refresh report data (manual update) · Updated 2026-08-27 11:40:28 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?