e701e88cc6 · data: daily sync 2026-10-19 · Updated 2026-10-20 15:00:07 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?