372d9c91fd · style: widen TaurusX page and unify typography · Updated 2026-10-15 18:21:02 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?