155600b420 · data: daily sync 2026-09-10 · Updated 2026-09-11 09:00:07 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?