8f4e8c6ae9 · Fix access-code verification · Updated 2026-08-24 17:27:45 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?